Jack Harlow Shares ‘Come Home The Kids Miss You’ Album Tracklist

The next big thing for Pop, Jack Harlow, is preparing to release his second album. As you can see from the album list of tracks, it’s filled with legendary songs.

The song First-Class debuts at the top of the Billboard Hot 100, and the excitement for Come Home The Kids Miss You by Jack Harlow is peaked.

Jack Harlow Album Tracklist

First Class rapper has revealed the tracklist of his forthcoming album “Come Home the Kid Misses You’. The album will drop on Friday, May 6, 2022.

The album features a wide range of artists. The tracklist features some of the most famous hip-hop and pop music names from the past and shortly. The names ranging from Justin Timberlake, the 2000s pop prince and Lil Wayne, the great who was behind artists such as Nicki Minaj and Drake, are included on the album.

The tracklist is as follows:

  • Talk of the Town
  • Young Harleezy
  • I’d Do Anything to Make You Smile
  • First Class
  • Dua Lipa
  • Side Piece
  • Movie Star featuring Pharrell
  • Lil Secret
  • I Got a Shot
  • Churchill Downs featuring Drake
  • Like a Blade of Grass
  • Parent Trap featuring Justin Timberlake
  • Poison featuring Lil Wayne
  • Nail Tech
  • State Fair

About Drake, the song Drake is featured on was released and led to the massive controversy in the past few weeks. The leaked music and the lyrics appear to reference his previous fight and a fight with Pusha T.

Previous Singles’ Success

Jack Harlow released Nail Tech on February 18, 2022. The album received much attention because Jack’s name was mentioned everywhere after Industry Baby with Lil Nas X received Grammy nominations.

The biggest hit of the record is First Class. It featured the song GLAMOUROUS from Fergie as a lead track; the single reached No. 1 after a massive TikTok push. The number of lines used for different TikToks was huge.

The single’s popularity was further boosted when Jack Harlow performed his new single. The singer also performed his lyrics from Lil NasX’s Industry Baby track.

That’s What They All Say Success

Jack Harlow’s biggest single before First Class was What’s Poppin. This is another track by the artist that has been a hit through TikTok. The remix includes Lil Wayne, DaBaby and Tory Lanez. It was ranked the top spot at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100.

As with artists like Pinkpantheress or Magdalene Bay, Jack Harlow is another artist whose place in the charts has only resulted from TikTok.

His most recent album, That’s What They Say, debuted at No. 5 on the Billboard 200. The album’s first release featured major industry stars such as Big Sean, Adam Levine and Chris Brown. The album also features singles such as Tyler Herro and Already Best Friends.

To promote his debut album. He appeared on Saturday Night Live, calling Adam Levine on stage to perform the track, Same Guy.

Things Other Than Music

However, the Kentucky rapper is perhaps the most popular thing in hip-hop; he’s also the first hip-hop artist to be atop the Billboard Hot 100. He’s a fan of everything given to him today.

For instance, he’s scheduled to be a character in the film remake White Men Can’t Jump sometime shortly. Additionally, He’s appeared in pop-culture moments, such as his romantic escapades with Emma Chamberline on the Met Gala 2022 occasion.

With Jack’s Come Home, the Kids Miss You is another major hit for the singer and we’ll be streaming the album continuously. Also, with major names like Justin Timberlake and Lil Wayne making their return after a while, watching their interactions with Harlow will be interesting.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here